Debra D. Rogers
Executive Director/CEO
Brett Vann
Deputy Director
Mandy Ezell
Dena Ross
Accounts Payable Clerk
Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher
Angel Freeman
Programs Manager
Luther Bynum
HCV Manager
Section 8 Multi-Family Housing
Angel Freeman
Programs Manager
Kim Howard
Housing Specialist
Ivanna Terry
Housing Specialist
Donna “DJ” Caraway
Maintenance Supervisor
Randolph McCLure
Thomas Dent
Joshua McClure


Administrative Department

P. O. Drawer 289
201 Segars Street
Troy, AL 36081

Property Management Office for Multi-family Housing

P.O. Drawer 289
301 North Knox Street
Troy, AL 36081
334-566-6300 – Office
334-566-6300 – Work Order
334-672-1354 – On Call - Emergency Work Order
The emergency work order number is for emergency work orders only that occur after regular business hours or holidays.

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV)

P.O. Drawer 289
201 Segars Street
Troy, AL 36081
334-566-1201 or 334-566-2068

Board of Commissioners

Board meetings are the 4th Thursday of each month at 12:00 Noon and are held at the Administrative Building, 201 Segars Street, Troy, AL 36081. Changes will be posted accordingly in the lobby of the Administrative Building.